Friday, April 10, 2009

Bah...Missed Another Stone Age Rule

Was reading through a Stone Age review on BGG and came across another rule that I've overlooked. Resources at the end of the game (not including food) are worth a point each regardless of type. While not significant except in close games, it's nonetheless an important rule. It somewhat diminishes the penalty for unspent resources at the end of the game, and makes it friendlier for new players since they usually fail to time the end game as well as more experienced players.

Hopefully that's the last Stone Age rule I've overlooked...

No comments:

Post a Comment